Home     Sitemap    Contact Us     Links

logo

Valid HTML

Valid CSS

Level Double-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

WWW.ASK-IT.ORG
HOME
ABOUT
EVENTS
NEWS
NEWSLETTER
PRESS RELEASES
DESIGN FOR ALL
PUBLICATIONS
OBJECTIVES
TECHNOLOGY
RESULTS
PILOT SITES
DEMOS
LINKS
USER FORUM
ASK-IT CONSORTIUM

european commision site link

information society site link

eincusion logo

ASK-IT Consortium


Participant name Participant short name Country
 
SIEMENS
S.A. Name of Company: SIEMENS
Short Name: SIEMENS
Website: www.siemens.com
Contact Person: Angel Blanco
E-mail of contact person: angel.blanco@siemens.com siements S.A.
Siemens Spain

"Centre for Research and Technology Hellas (CERTH)" HIT - Hellenic Institute of Transport
Website: www.hit.certh.gr
Contact person: Dr. Angelos Bekiaris E-mail: abek@certh.gr CERTH ITI - Informatics and Telematics Institute
Website: www.iti.gr
Contact person: Dr. Dimitrios Tzovaras
Email of contact person: Dimitrios.Tzovaras@iti.gr centre for research and technology hellas logo

CERTH/HIT Greece
SC ATC ROM SRL Name of Company: ATC ROM SRL
Short Name: ATC ROM
Website: www.atcrom.ro
Contact Person: Dimitris Baltas, Leonard Moga, Nikos Sarris
E-mail of contact person: d.baltas@atcrom.ro, l.moga@atcrom.ro, n.sarris@atc.gr
SC ATC ROM SRL logo
ATCRom Romania
University of Newcastle upon Tyne Name of Company: University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Short Name : UNEW
Website : http://www.ncl.ac.uk/
Contact Person : Simon Edwards
E-mail of contact person : simon.edwards@ncl.ac.uk

university of newcastle upon tyne logo
UNEW UK
Singular Software SA Name of Company: Singular Software
Short Name: SiSo
Website: http://www.singularsoftware.gr
Contact Person: Effie Vlahopoulou & Nikos Spanoudakis
E-mail of contact person: effie@si.gr  & nspan@si.gr singular software SA logo
SISO Greece
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Name of Company: Life Supporting Technologies - Universidad Politécnica de
Madrid
Short Name : UPM
Website : http://www.lst.tfo.upm.es
Contact Person : María Teresa Arredondo
E-mail of contact person : lifestech@lst.tfo.upm.es UPM logo
UPM Spain
Promotion of Operational links with Integrated Services POLIS Belgium
National Research and Development Centre for Welfare and Health Name of Company: National Research and Development Centre for Welfare and Health in Finland  
Short Name: STAKES
Website: http://www.stakes.fi/
Contact Person: Sari Valjakka, Jan Ekberg
E-mail of contact person: sari.valjakka@stakes.fi ,
jan.ekberg@stakes.fi National Research and Development Centre for Welfare and Health logo
STAKES Finland
Lucent Technologies Network Systems GmbH Name of Company: Lucent Technologies Network Systems GmbH
Short Name: Lucent
Website: http://www.lucent.com/
Contact Person: Wilfried Speltacker
E-mail of contact person: wspeltacker@lucent.com Lucent Technologies Network Systems GmbH logo
LUCENT Germany
NOKIA Corporation Name of Company : Nokia Italia Spa
Short Name :Nokia
Website  : http://www.nokia.com
Contact Person  : Demetrios Boutsikakis
E-mail of contact person  : demetrios.boutsikakis@nokia.com Nokia - Connecting People logo
NOKIA Finland
Vodafone España S.A Name of Company: Vodafone España, S.A (represented by Vodafone Group R&D)
Short Name: Vodafone
Website: www.vodafone.es
Contact Person: Paco Marín
E-mail of contact person: paco.marin@vodafone.com vodafone espana S.A logo
VODAFONE Spain
C.R.F. Società Consortile per Azioni CRF Italy
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Name of Company: Universidad Politécnica de Valencia
Short Name :  UPV
Website : www.upv.es
Contact Person : Juan Dols Ruiz
E-mail of contact person : jdols@upvnet.upv.es
UPV Spain
IDEASIS Ltd Name of Company : IDEASIS LTD
Short Name : IDEASIS
Website : http://www.ideasis.gr
Contact Person : Maria Koukou
E-mail of contact person: mkoukou @ideasis.gr
IDEASIS Ltd logo
IDEASIS Greece
Fondazione Telethon – Laboratorio Tecnothon Name of Company: Tecnothon
Short Name: FTELE.TEC
Website: http://www.telethon.it/tecnothon/

Contact Person and e-mail: Massimo Zampieron mzampieron@tecnothon.it Carlo marchesini: cmarchesini@tecnothon.it Daniele Bolzan: dbolzan@tecnothon.it   Fondazione Telethon – Laboratorio Tecnothon logo
FTELE.TEC Italy
Institute of Communication and Computer Systems Name of company: Institute of Communication and Computer Systems
Short Name: ICCS
Website: http://i-sense.iccs.gr
Contact Person: Angelos Amditits
E-mail of contact person : a.amditis@iccs.gr Institute of Communication and Computer Systems logo
ICCS Greece
Asociación Instituto de Aplicaciones de las Tecnologías de la Información y de las Comunicaciones Avanzadas Name of Company : INSTITUTE FOR THE APPLICATIONS OF ADVANCED INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES
Short Name :  ITACA
Website  :  http://www.institutoitaca.org
Contact Person  : Juan Carlos Naranjo
E-mail of contact person : jcnaranjo@itaca.upv.es
Asociación Instituto de Aplicaciones de las Tecnologías de la Información y de las Comunicaciones Avanzadas logo
ITACA Spain
Delft University of Technology Delft University of Technology logo TUD Netherlands
Pouliadis Associates Corp POULIADIS Greece
Disabled Drivers Association of Ireland DDA Ireland
Planung Transport Verkehr AG Name of Company: Planung Transport Verkehr AG
Short Name: PTV AG
Website: www.ptv.de
Contact Person: Markus Kauber
E-mail of contact person: markus.kauber@ptv.de Planung Transport Verkehr AG logo
PTV Germany
Centre of Applied Technologies in neuroscience COAT Switzerland

Foundation for Research and Technology-Hellas Institute of Computer Science (ICS) Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH) Web site: www.ics.forth.gr Contact person: Prof. Constantine Stephanidis E-mail: cs@ics.forth.gr forth logo

FORTH Greece
Sigma Consultants S.A. Sigma France
University of Stuttgart , Institute for Human Factors and Technology Management Name of Company:
University of Stuttgart
Institute for Human Factors and Technology Management
Short Name:
IAT, University of Stuttgart
Website:
http://www.iat.uni-stuttgart.de/
http://www.he.iao.fraunhofer.de/
Contact Person:
Harald Widlroither
Christian Knoll
E-mail of contact person:
harald.widlroither@iat.uni-stuttgart.de
christian.knoll@iat.uni-stuttgart.de University of Stuttgart , Institute for Human Factors and Technology Management logo
IAT Germany
Institute for Occupational Physiology at the University of Dortmund Name of Company: Institute for Occupational Physiology at the University of Dortmund (Leibniz Research Centre for Working Environment and Human Factors)
Short Name: IfADo
Website: www.ifado.de
Contact Person: Dr. Sascha M. Sommer
Institute for Occupational Physiology at the University of Dortmund logo
IfADo Germany
Forschungsinstitut Technologie-Behindertenhilfe der Evangelischen Stiftung Volmarstein Company's name: Forschungsinstitut Technologie - Behindertenhilfe der Evangelischen Stiftung Volmarstein
Short name: FTB
Website: http://www.ftb-net.de
Contact person: Helmut Heck
E-mail of contact person: ask-it@ftb-volmarstein.de   Forschungsinstitut Technologie-Behindertenhilfe der Evangelischen Stiftung Volmarstein logo
FTB Germany
Groupe des Ecoles des Télécommunications - Institut National des Télécommunications company full name : Institut National des Télécommunications
company short name : INT
website : http://www.int-evry.fr
contact : Prof. Ana Cavalli, ana.cavalli@int-evry.fr   Groupe des Ecoles des Télécommunications - Institut National des Télécommunications  logo
INT France
Royal National Institute of the Blind Name of Company : Royal National Institute of the Blind
Short Name : RNIB
Website : www.tiresias.org
Contact Person : John Gill
E-mail of contact person : john.gill@rnib.org.uk Royal National Institute of the Blind logo
RNIB UK
Information Society Open To ImpairmentS Name of Company:Information Society Open To ImpairmentS
Short Name: e-ISOTIS
Website: www.e-isotis.org
Contact Person : Mrs Zoe Apostolopoulou
E-mail of contact person : zoe@e-isotis.org Information Society Open To ImpairmentS logo
e-ISOTIS Greece
ComArch SA Name of Company: COMARCH SA
Short Name: COMARCH
Website: http://www.comarch.com
Contact Person: Robert Skowronek
E-mail of contact person: Robert.Skowronek@comarch.pl

ComArch SA logo
ComArch Poland
Sun Microsystems Ltd SUN UK
HaCon Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH Name of Company : HaCon Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Short Name : HaCon
Website : http://www.hacon.de
Contact Person : Dr. Volker Sustrate
E-mail of contact person : vs@hacon.de

HaCon Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH  logo
HACON Germany
Delta Singular SA Name of Company: Delta Singular System Integrator
Short Name: DSSI
Website: http://www.deltasingular.gr
Contact Person: Pantelopoulos Stelios
E-mail of contact person: spantel@deltasingular.gr

Delta Singular SA logo
DSG Greece
Network Models R&D Ltd. NM UK
Europaeisches Microsoft Innovations Centre GmbH Microsoft innovations MICROSOFT Germany
Technical Research Centre of Finland Technical Research Centre of Finland
VTT
http://www.vtt.fi/
Pirkko Rämä
pirkko.rama@vtt.fi Technical Research Centre of Finland VTT logo
VTT Finland
4 th GL ProData Ltd ProData Cyprus
DOMOLOGIC Name of Company: DOMOLOGIC Home Automation GmbH
Short Name: DOMOLOGIC
Website: http://www.domologic.de
Contact Person: Gerrit Telkamp
E-mail of contact person: g.telkamp@domologic.de DOMOLOGIC logo
DOMOLOGIC Germany
TELESPAZIO S.P.A.

Name of Company: Telespazio S.p.A.
Short Name: TPZ
Website: http://www.telespazio.it
Contact Person: Luca Bocci
E-mail of contact person: luca_bocci@telespazio.it

TELESPAZIO S.P.A. logo
TPZ Italy
Panhellenic Union of the Deaf Name of Company: PANHELLENIC DEAF UNION
Short Name: PEK
Website: NONE
Contact Person: KOUREMENOS DIMITRIS
E-mail of contact person: dkourem@yahoo.gr Panhellenic Union of the Deaf  logo
PEK Greece
ALCATEL SEL AG Name of Company : ALCATEL SEL AG
Short Name : ALCATEL
Website : WWW.Alcatel.com
Contact Person : Gerd-Joachim Wintterle
E-mail of contact person : J.Wintterle@Alcatel.de

ALCATEL SEL AG logo
Alcatel Germany
SOLINET GmbH TELECOMMUNICATIONS SOLINET Germany
Technical University of Lisbon Name of Company: Universidade Técnica de Lisboa – Faculdade de Motricidade Humana
Short Name: UTL / FMH
Website: www.fmh.utl.pt
Contact Person : Anabela Simões
E-mail of contact person : asimoes@fmh.utl.pt

Technical University of Lisbon logo
UTL Portugal
City of The Hague website: www.denhaag.nl Contact person: Toine Molenschot email: t.molenschot@dso.denhaag.nl City of Hague logo HAGUE Holland

University of Dortmund
Name of the company: Leibniz Institute for Occupational Physiology at the University of Dortmund
website:http://www.ifado.de/
Contact person:
Dr. Sebastian Poschadel: poschadel@ifado.de ,
Prof. Dr. Michael Falkenstein: falkenstein@ifado.de
IFADO Germany
Name of Company:
Universitas-Instituto Superior de Educação e Ciências Short Name: ISEC
Website:www.isec.universitas.pt
Contact Person : Anabela Simões
E-mail of contact person : ana.simoes@isec.universitas.pt isec logo
ISEC Portugal
Name of Company : Mizar Automazione S.p.A. Short Name : MIZAR
Website : http://www.miz.it Contact Person : Monica Raimondi
E-mail of contact person : monica.raimondi@verona.miz.it mizar logo
MIZAR Italy
Name of Company: ATHENS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT Organisation & exploitation of Athens International Airport
Website: www.aia.gr
Contact Person: Kollias Stathis , Sentris Marios E-mail of contact person: kolliase@aia.gr aia logo
AIA Greece
Royal National Institute of Blind People Website: www.rnib.org.uk
Contact Person: Shaun Leamon E-mail of contact person: Shaun.Laemon@rnib.org.uk Royal National Institute of Blind People logo
RNIB United Kingdom
Nuremberg Initiative for the ITC Website: www.nik-nbg.de
Contact Person: Mathias Ringler
E-mail of contact person: mathias.ringler@nik-nbg.de NIK logo
NIK Germany
La Cruna Name of company: La Cruna Cooperativa Sociale Short Name: La Cruna
Website: www.lacruna.com
Contact Person: Marco Scagliarini
E-mail of contact person :scagliarini@lacruna.com lacruna logo
  Italy
Home
Contact Us .::. Return to Top
©2004 ASK-IT Project Webmaster